Celebrating Veterans Day 2022 in the United States of America? know why Veterans Day originated as “Armistice Day”, Why do we have a Veterans Day?

Friday, November 11, 2022

Is the Virginia DMV Open on Veterans Day 2022?

Find below the details of DMV Offices!

All DMV offices are closed on the following days:

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17 – Presidents Day
  • Tuesday, March 31 – Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 25 – Christmas
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

DMV offices are closed on weekends.

is the virginia dmv open on veterans day
Share:
Location: Virginia, USA

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © Happy Veterans Day 2022 | Veterans Day In The United States best turntables under $300